



Republic of the Philippines **Department of Education** REGION IV-A CALABARZON

CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

2 MAY 2022

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. $\cancel{26}$ s. 2022

RECONSTITUTION OF THE REGIONAL ELECTION TASK FORCE

To: OIC-Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

1. Relative to Regional Memorandum no. 158 s. 2022, in view of the forthcoming May 9, 2022 National and Local Elections, the Regional Election Task Force is hereby reconstituted, as follow:

CHERRYLOU D. REPIA	-	Chairman
MARITES L. GLORIA	-	Co-Chairman
LAARNI A. EVARISTO	-	Member
JOCELYN B. MARTIN	-	Member
MARIA SUSANA B. OLIVEROS	(T)	Member
MA. ROJANE MIRANDA	-	Member
OMER P. LICYAYO	-	Member
CRISPIN B. BALAG-OY	-	Member
REY M. VALENZUELA	-	ICT
EPHRAIM L. GIBAS		ICT
GELEEN GRACE MAEO	-	Secretariat
MELISSA G. LIPORADA	-	Secretariat

2. Expenses for the establishment and operation of the Regional Election Task Force as well as payments of overtime pay to qualified personnel who will compose the DepEd 4-A ETF shall be charged against Regional Funds, subject to existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

NATIVIDAD P. BAYUBAY, CESO VI Schools Division Superintendent



Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

(042) 710-0329 or (042) 785-9615



tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph





Republic of the Philippines Department of Education **REGION IV-A CALABARZON** GATE 2. KARANGALAN VILLAGI 1900 CAINTA, RIZAL



Schools Division of Tavabas City RECORDS SECTION

MJ. OBCIANA,

1:14

042922-054

DATE 429 W22 ime

10 March 2022

K

RY

Control

Regional Memorandum

RECONSTITUTION OF THE REGIONAL ELECTION TASK FORCE

To

Schools Division Superintendents Regional Officials and Employees All Others Concerned

1. In view of the forthcoming May 9, 2022 National and Local Elections, the Regional Election Task Force is hereby reconstituted, as follows:

> CHERRYLOU D. REPIA Chairman MARITES L. GLORIA Co-Chairman LAARNI A. EVARISTO Member JOCELYN B. MARTIN Member MARIA SUSANA B. OLIVEROS Member MA. ROJANE MIRANDA Member OMER P. LICYAYO Member CRISPIN B. BALAG-OY Member REY M. VALENZUELA ICT EPHRAIM L. GIBAS ICT GELEEN GRACE MATEO Secretariat MELISSA G. LIPORADA Secretariat

2. Expenses for the establishment and operation of the Regional Election Task Force as well as payments of overtime pay to qualified personnel who will compose the DepEd 4-A ETF shall be charged against Regional Funds, subject to existing accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

FRANCIS CESAR B. BRINGAS **Regional Director**

asd/agtp



"EXCELLENCE is a CULTURE and QUALITY is a COMMITMENT"

Trunkline: 02-8682-5773/8684-4914/8647-7487 Website: depedcalabarzon.ph Document Inquiry : https://r4a-teadoc.com/inquire Facebook: DepEd R-4A Calabarzon